Meet Our Team

Pat Bigelow, MCH (President) Ext: 124

pat@bigelownurseries.com

 

Jay Flanigan, MCH (General Manger) Ext: 116

jay@bigelownurseries.com

 

Jeff Willman, MCH, MCLP (Director of Purchasing) Ext: 122

willman@bigelownurseries.com

 

Jeffrey P. DeCiccio (Assistant General Manager) Ext: 129

jeffdeciccio@bigelownurseries.com

 

Tom McCarthy (Accounts Receivables) Ext: 112

tmccarthy@bigelownurseries.com

 

Colleen Nordahl (Accounts Payables) Ext: 125

colleen@bigelownurseries.com

 

Brad Bigelow (Field Production Manager) Ext: 119

bbigelow@bigelownurseries.com

 

Jeff Dragon, MCH (Wholesale Sales Manager) Ext: 120

jdragon@bigelownurseries.com

 

Tim Hay, MCH (System Administrator) Ext: 114

timhay@bigelownurseries.com

 

 

Proud Member Of: